26
Apr
07

I am Vindicated…

Virgin Mobile stole 37 dollars from me. I yelled at them for 2 days (tuesday and wednesday) and today I called my bank and filed a complaint. They decided to call Virgin and have me try, one more time, to reason with them. After hearing their people talk ALL sorts of smack, and their refusal to refund my money AFTER they ADMITTED to defrauding me, the awesome bank lady, Emily, told them that they would be reversing the charge. The Virgin people said that they would have to shut off my phone then… It sucks… I wanted to keep my number. It was the first time that I had a cell number for more than 8 months. I was almost to 2 months. PLUS that means all of my ringtones and pictures will be gone and I have to retype in EVERYONE’S phone number. I hate doing that. But I get my money back. Chase Bank rocks my socks!

0 Responses to “I am Vindicated…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 16,849 hits

© Copyright Notice

Vomitus of the Brainus © Aimée Easton 2006 - 2011 All Rights Reserved Material contained on this site are under copyright, whether my own or someone else's. The material here is published strictly for personal use, and may not be copied to any other place without prior permission. I have borrowed or linked resources from elsewhere and I have given credit to the source from where I got material. Any form of copying or distribution, may face legal penalty.

