08
Oct
08

… of long emails, new friends and old ones too.

I have been spending a lot of time writing emails lately. I normally hate email, but I have been corresponding to two of the most fabulous women via email. Jenny, who I have been writing with for over 2 years now, (Hi Jenny!!! I told you I would start updating more often) and Arielle. I feel I have this incredible link with both of them and I find myself sitting at the computer doing less work for Emily (but still getting a ton done for her) and more time writing to these magnificent ladies. Today is day 2 of Arielle’s email. I am hoping to finish it before I have to begin looking for album labels again. 

Speaking of Emily, yesterday was a most productive day. I emailed over 50 radio stations across the country (though mostly here in Michigan) and some in Canada as well, seeing that we pick up several stations from Ontario. I began looking for good labels that she would fit into and will continue on that today as well. I have to get her music on line for people to buy, because I know that while she is on tour, some people didn’t have the cash to buy her CD and would like to get it online. That means that I also have to get her a paypal account. Yeah for moving forward. 

Later on today, I will be going to Jen B’s place to take pictures of stuff that she wants to sell on Ebay. I don’t get to spend a whole lot of time with her since she has been working her tiny little butt off. I miss her a lot and have been quite bored when I am not writing to Jenny O and Arielle. 

It is rainy and gloomy today and I love it.

0 Responses to “… of long emails, new friends and old ones too.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 16,843 hits

© Copyright Notice

Vomitus of the Brainus © Aimée Easton 2006 - 2011 All Rights Reserved Material contained on this site are under copyright, whether my own or someone else's. The material here is published strictly for personal use, and may not be copied to any other place without prior permission. I have borrowed or linked resources from elsewhere and I have given credit to the source from where I got material. Any form of copying or distribution, may face legal penalty.

