09
Jul
09

I’ve come to realize…

1. I’ve come to realize that my chest-size. . . Isn’t the gift I thought it would be when I was young and they were admired more. If I would have known that they would cause back aches, ill fitting shirts, and be the cause of knocking things off shelves and people off of chairs, I would have tried to do something earlier to make them go away.

2. I’ve come to realize that my job. . . is non existant. And the “jobs” I do have that don’t pay  SHOULD pay.

3. I’ve come to realize that when I’m driving. . . I am more comfortable and at peace with myself. That I can be anyone I want in my little metal and plastic bubble.

4. I’ve come to realize that I need. . . to be content with me. That doesn’t mean that I have to be comfortable in the bad and not make changes, but that I shouldn’t hate myself so much and so often.

5. I’ve come that realize that I have lost. . . my way… I had so many plans for my life and I have only gotten very little done. I guess I should forget the old and create new plans, but it’s hard to do.

6. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when. . . people just assume I am at their beck and call… I seem to be the go to person who never has people let her go to them.

7. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk. . . I WILL wake up with a hangover!

8. I’ve come to realize that money… though nice is NOT important.

9. I’ve come to realize that certain people. . . will never learn.

10. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always. . . be fat. No matter how hard I have tried, I have been unable to lose enough weight.

11. I’ve come to realize that my sibling(s). . . hasn’t changed much from when we were kids.

12. I’ve come to realize that my mom… is my best friend, my biggest supporter, a great critic and an amazing woman.

13. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone. . . is an electronic leash and I need to learn how to let it go to voicemail more often.

14. I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning. . . that I have too much time on my hands, yet I don’t seem to have the time to do what I need to do.

15. I’ve come to realize that last night before I went to sleep. . . that I depend too much on sleeping pills.

16. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking. . . about how the hell I can make a dependable liquid dish soap.

17. I’ve come to realize that my dad. . . is a lot more sensitive now than he was when I was a kid.

18. I’ve come to realize that when I get on Facebook. . . that I have much better things to do.

19. I’ve come to realize that today. . . is just another day.

20. I’ve come to realize that tonight. . . is Thursday night.

21. I’ve come to realize that tomorrow. . . Jerry will be staying the night and I am dreading it majorly.

22. I’ve come to realize that I really want to. . . be a photographer.

23. I’ve come to realize that the person mostly likely to repost this is. . . not important to me.

24. I’ve come to realize that life. . . should not be taken so seriously.

25. I’ve come to realize that this weekend. . . is going to be miserable.

26. I’ve realized the best music to listen to when I am upset. . . is classical.

27. I’ve come to realize that my friends. . . are the best. They are dependable and mean the world to me.

28. I’ve come to realize that this year. . . is going by REALLY fast.

29. I’ve come to realize that my exes. . . are out of my life.

30. I’ve come to realize that maybe I should. . . get off the damn computer and clean my house.

31. I’ve come to realize that I love. . . myself more than I care to admit.

32. I’ve come to realize that I don’t understand. . . anything fully.

33. I’ve come to realize my past. . . is in the past and I have to stop dwelling on it.

34. I’ve come to realize that parties. . . are not as fun as they used to be.

35. I’ve come to realize that I’m totally terrified. . . of being in pain when I get older.

I’ve come to realize that my life. . . is worth living.

0 Responses to “I’ve come to realize…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 16,849 hits

© Copyright Notice

Vomitus of the Brainus © Aimée Easton 2006 - 2011 All Rights Reserved Material contained on this site are under copyright, whether my own or someone else's. The material here is published strictly for personal use, and may not be copied to any other place without prior permission. I have borrowed or linked resources from elsewhere and I have given credit to the source from where I got material. Any form of copying or distribution, may face legal penalty.

