04
Jun
10

Glad for that… but…

I didn’t think it would happen so fast, but she doesn’t even need me to cry on anymore. I’m glad she has someone though, even if it’s not me.

1 Response to “Glad for that… but…”


  1. 1 Jenny
    June 6, 2010 at 9:04 am

    Know what… if parents have done their job well; the kids won’t need their parents all that much when they move so that is actually a compliment that she’s doing okay without you and I’m sure it’s just the new found freedom and the feeling of being independent, soon she’ll be by and tell you all about it. Don’t you worry.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 16,849 hits

© Copyright Notice

Vomitus of the Brainus © Aimée Easton 2006 - 2011 All Rights Reserved Material contained on this site are under copyright, whether my own or someone else's. The material here is published strictly for personal use, and may not be copied to any other place without prior permission. I have borrowed or linked resources from elsewhere and I have given credit to the source from where I got material. Any form of copying or distribution, may face legal penalty.

