10
Aug
10

These are some of my least favorite things

I have been avoiding thinking about the girls moving, but yesterday and today it has slapped me in the face. Yesterday, I went to see their place for the first time. I cleaned their fridge and dusted their bathroom cabinets. I couldn’t stay long because 1) it was way too damn hot in there and it was a super muggy day and 2) I just couldn’t handle seeing the evidence of them actually moving out. Up until yesterday, they would be gone half the day cleaning their apartment or shopping for supplies. Now, it has started in this house. The girls came home this afternoon with boxes and have started packing and moving their stuff. I wanted to go right behind them and unpack everything that they had just packed. I hate the idea that after over a year, Bee is leaving me.

I am SO depressed.

She doesn’t realize that when she  leaves, I will be a wreck. She and Aimee keep telling me that they have told Aimee’s gran that Thursdays, I will be going over to her house to hang out with her. I hate that they already said something to her, because they know that I won’t bail on her. They know that that will force me to get out of the house and be social. I don’t want to be social. I want to wallow in my depression for a while.

Ugh.

0 Responses to “These are some of my least favorite things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 16,843 hits

© Copyright Notice

Vomitus of the Brainus © Aimée Easton 2006 - 2011 All Rights Reserved Material contained on this site are under copyright, whether my own or someone else's. The material here is published strictly for personal use, and may not be copied to any other place without prior permission. I have borrowed or linked resources from elsewhere and I have given credit to the source from where I got material. Any form of copying or distribution, may face legal penalty.

