Tagged

I’ve been tagged by Jenny
The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.

Each player answers the questions about themselves.

At the end of the post, the player then tags 6 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

a) What was I doing 10 years ago?

Well, I was working at Macomb Center. TE and I weren’t married or even engaged yet. I was living with my parents in good ol’ Memphis, Michigan. TE and I were applying to Busch Gardens. I was 100 lbs. lighter.

b) What are 5 things on my to-do list for today:

1. Write more thank you cards
2. Look for a job

3. Continue cleaning and organizing the house

4. Write for 100 words

5. Call and check on Dad Easton

c) Snacks I enjoy:
I enjoy tomatoes, strawberries, granola, and pickles
d) Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

I would build a family commune with underground tunnels connecting each house and the main house. (ask me about it. I know exactly what it looks like in my head!) I would pay off my parent’s mortgage since they would like to stay there (instead of living in my comune) I would TRAVEL TRAVEL TRAVEL!!! I would pay Bee and Anthony and Autumn’s college tuition. Bee and I would open up our year-round, sleepover art charter school and our coffee shop (which she will be in total charge of) And I would open a restaurant/grocery store that caters to diabetics.
e) Places I have lived:

Anchorville, Michigan

Fair Haven, Michigan

Chesterfield, Michigan

Ovid, Michigan

Memphis, Michigan

Clinton Township, Michigan

Newport News, Virginia

Harrison Township, Michigan

Mount Clemens, Michigan

I’m tagging Bee

Leave a comment